St Mary's Singers

Schedule of events: Masses

Below is our list of up and coming Masses at which the choir is performing. To find out about future & past concerts at which we have performed, please visit our  Concerts page.

Mass Timetable

Our usual schedule is to perform monthly at the Cathedral Mass. Mostly on every second Saturday we sing Vespers at 5.30pm. The Mass continues thereafter at 6.00pm. Before we sing, we have rehearsals that commence at 4pm. 

Monday rehearsals are usually at the Chapter Hall unless notified of change in location.

Rehearsal & Performance dates for 2021 Term 1

Download a copy  here

Monday 
1830 Rehearsal (Cathedral)

Monday   
1830 Rehearsal

Monday    
1830 Rehearsal (Cathedral)

Saturday  
1600 Rehearsal  
1730 Vespers   
1800 Mass 

Monday  
1830 Rehearsal (Cathedral)

Sunday  
Rite of Election   
1300 Rehearsal (Cathedral)   
1400 Service

Monday    
1830 Rehearsal 

Monday     
1830 Rehearsal (Cathedral)

Saturday        
1600 Rehearsal   
1730 Vespers    
1800 Mass 

Monday 8 March
1830 Rehearsal

Monday 15 March  
1830 Rehearsal 

Monday 22 March
1830 Rehearsal 

Monday 29 March 
1830 Rehearsal (Cathedral)

Sunday 4 April 
Easter Sunday
0800 Rehearsal  (Chapter Hall)   
0900 Mass 

Monday 5 April     
No Rehearsal - Easter Monday Holiday

End of term - Choir holiday Monday 5 April - Sunday 18 April

Rehearsal & Performance dates for 2021 Term 2

Monday 19 April   
1830 Rehearsal 

Monday 26 April  
1830 Rehearsal

Monday 3 May     
1830 Rehearsal (Cathedral)

Saturday 8 May   
1600 Rehearsal  
1730 Vespers  
1800 Mass

Monday 10 May 
1830 Rehearsal

Monday 17 May  
1830 Rehearsal 

Monday 24 May   
1830 Rehearsal 

Monday 31 May    
1830 Rehearsal

Monday 7 June    
1830 Rehearsal (Cathedral)

Saturday 12 June 
1600 Rehearsal  
1730 Vespers  
1800 Mass 

Monday 14 June
No Rehearsal Queen's Birthday Public Holiday

Monday 21 June   
1830 Rehearsal 

End of term - Choir holiday Tuesday 28 June - Sunday 11 July 

Rehearsal & Performance dates for 2021 Term 3

Monday 12 July   
1830 Rehearsal      

Monday 19 July    
1830 Rehearsal  

Moday 26 July   
1830 Rehearsal 

Monday 2 August  
1830 Rehearsal    

Monday 9 August   
1830 Rehearsal (Cathedral) 

Saturday 14 August    
1600 Rehearsal   
1730 Vespers    
1800 Mass  

Monday 16 August 
1830 Rehearsal 

Monday 23 August     
1830 Rehearsal

Monday 30 August
1830 Rehearsal

Monday 6 September     
1830 Rehearsal (Cathedral) 

Saturday 11 September      
1600 Rehearsal     
1730 Vespers      
1800 Mass  

Monday 13 September 
1830 Rehearsal 

End of term - Choir holiday Monday 20 September - Monday 4 October 

Rehearsal & Performance dates for 2021 Term 4

Monday 11  October    
1830 Rehearsal

Monday 18 October    
1830 Rehearsal 

Monday 25 October    
1830 Rehearsal

Monday 1 November  
1830 Rehearsal 

Monday 8 November      
1830 Rehearsal (Cathedral)

Saturday 13 November    
1600 Rehearsal     
1730 Vespers    
1800 Mass    

Monday 15  November         
1830 Rehearsal      

Monday 22  November          
1830 Rehearsal 

Monday 29  November        
1830 Rehearsal 

Monday 6 December   
1830 Rehearsal 

Monday 13 December   
1830 Rehearsal

Monday 20 December    
1830 Rehearsal (Cathedral)

Friday 24 December 
Christmas Eve 
1815 Rehearsal    
1930 Carols    
2000 Mass 

End of Choir Year 

 

© Copyright 2021 St Mary's Singers. All Rights Reserved.

Facebookyoutube